Von brigði

Release Year: 1998
Formats: Digital, CD
Type: Compilation

  1. Syndir Guðs – Recycled by Biogen
  2. Syndir Guðs – Recycled by múm
  3. Leit af lífi – Recycled by Plasmic
  4. Myrkur – Recycled by Ilo
  5. Myrkur – Recycled by Dirty-Bix
  6. 180 sekúndur fyrir sólarupprás – Recycled by Curver
  7. Hún Jörð – Recycled by Hassbræður
  8. Leit af lífi – Recycled by Thor
  9. Von – Recycled by GusGus
  10. Leit af lífi – Recycled by Sigur Rós

von brigði is a remix album and was released in iceland 1998. it contains remixes of songs from ‘von’ by various icelandic electronic acts, including one track by sigur rós themselves. the track, called “leif af lífi”, was originally supposed to be on 1997’s von but mixing could not be finished in time.