Release Year: 2011
Formats: Digital, CD
Label: Krunk Records, XL Recordings, Parlophone
Type: Soundtrack

  1. Svefn-g-englar
  2. Glósoli
  3. Ný batterí
  4. Fljótavík
  5. Við spilum endalaust
  6. Hoppípolla
  7. Með blóðnasir
  8. Inní mér syngur vitleysingur
  9. E-Bow
  10. Sæglópur
  11. Festival
  12. Hafsól
  13. All Alright
  14. Popplagið
  15. Lúppulagið


The live album Inni – a first for the band – is comprised of the full set from Alexandra Palace, played in order with just one omission, and clocks in at one-and-three-quarter hours. Recorded by Sigur Rós’ in-house studio engineer Birgir Jón Birgisson, Inni’s live audio recording is far and away the best way of replicating the full-force effect of standing in front of Sigur Rós for an evening.